Today is my last day of work before our summer holidays. I am so ready for some time off and what a better place to recharge then Tuscany, Italy. I have the opportunity to experience the and the breathtaking countryside while doing a two week road trip around Toscana, I can’t wait to see Florence, Siena, Pisa, Arezzo, Assisi and that is only to mention a few places I will get to go (I feel so lucky). Now I know we should be able to find the beauty in any and every moment we are experiencing, but I must say on holidays that is a feat much easier to achieve and when you are surrounded by places like San Gimignano or Volterra I’m guessing I want have any trouble. But for all you beautiful people on the other side of the world in your winter woollies I wanted to share something that I read today. I hope it gives you some encouragement to keep on your path even if things seem hard.

Look for things that you appreciate where you are. It will put you in a place of perfect allowing, even when you are not yet manifesting all that you want. “There are many people right now experiencing the dream that is coming for me, who were at one time standing right where I’m standing. I’m right on track. There is not anything amiss here. Everything is unfolding perfectly. I am perfect where I am and gravitating to something that will satisfy me even more.” That’s the attitude that lets it expand.

Excerpted from the workshop in Dallas, TX on Saturday, November 11th, 2000 by Esther and Jerry Hicks – Abraham

Big blessed hugs and singing birds to you.

